Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Matthews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Matthews

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan McGee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is a good guy always helpful"

Tim Elgin

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience talking to Matt or anyone else at the office."

Joy Hodges

December 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Can't find the place"

Linda Walker

November 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"This insurance want pay for their policy holders, they drag their feet. I was involved in an accident in September, my car hasn't been repaired yet. It was their insured policy holders fault, she got the ticket. Can I rate this below one Star YES I DO!"

Jennifer Cantrell

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Marco

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Ciera Pennell

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm Matt Matthews for a few years now and love these guys"

Matthew Brown

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly"

Yvonne Hicks

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"He listens 2 u nd he does everything he can 2 help any1. I would recommend him 2 everybody. Gr8 insurance 👦."

Rita Dancy

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was great I spoke to the office regarding a tow and they were there promptly great service"

Evan Beam

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team are awesome! They have ties to the local community and care about their neighbors. They love helping and serving others. Give them a call to ensure your family is protected."

James Miraglia

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice, they are there to help..."

Mark Fulk

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT!!!!!"

Sherry Church

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance. I've never had a problem getting anything fixed if needed policy changed or anything. Everyone in the office is extremely nice which they all should know me by name as much as I need to change something on my policy, but they are always willing to help. Thank you guys6"

Melissa JIMENEZ GARCIA

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly people they take care of you and your insurance love having them as my insurance"

Willie Triplette

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great. Very friendly and helpful, appreciate them and the service."

Crystal Felts

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this insurance company. Everyone is so friendly and helpful."

Debbie Kilby

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt and all his associates were great!! They answered all my questions.. They gave me great service. . I am looking forward to many year's with State Farm...Oh my at the money we are going to save!,! Thank you all very very much!"

deborah grigsby

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are great people to deal with. Always looking out for me !!!"

Sharon Walker Key

October 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"Prices alot more reasonable than Nationwide."

John Clineman

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nothing short of amazing. I moved from New York and they made the state to state transfer for my insurance a breeze. They are always welcoming and friendly and help with whatever you need. I highly recommend for all your insurance needs"

Jacob Smith

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always treated like family when I'm here."

Marianne Holland

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to help their clients"

Josh Jackson

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are great people. They will go above and beyond and truly care about their customers. They also do a lot of work in the community which is very admirable."

Erin Barr

May 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have car insurance, life insurance, homeowners insurance, and a auto loan with these guys! Stefan and Matt are great, they treat all policies as if they were their own. They can tell you all you need to know, and what your best option is for you or your family. 10/10 would recommend their services to anyone!"